2012/2013 Board of Directors

Home

Jennifer Abbey, Chair - Member-at-Large
USDA NRCS
201 S Collins St Suite #201
Plant City, Fl 33563
Ph: 813-759-6450
jennifer.abbey@fl.usda.gov

Dawn Miller-Walker - Vice Chair, The Marine Field
Science Eye/Eco
18241 SW 52nd Ct
Southwest Ranches, Fl 33331
Ph: 954-680-7977
dwalker@scienceeye.com

Sara Wander, Secretary - Office of Soil and Water Conservation
Florida Department of Agriculture
.
.
Ph: 850-617-1707

sara.wander@freshfromflorida.com

Jackie Bailey - Event Chair -Member-at-Large

jbailey@strato.net

Becky Tindale- Treasurer, The Florida Association of Conservation Districts
.
becky@afcd.us
                                                  

Shaun Stewart - Florida Division of Forestry
Florida Department of Agriculture and 
Consumer Services, Division of Forestry
Brooksville, FL  34601
Ph: 352-754-6865
shaun.stewart@freshfromflorida.com

Stan Peacock- Member-at-Large
Leon Soil and Water Conservation District
The Hour Glass
1480 Timberlane Rd
Tallahassee, Fl 32312
stanpeacockconservation@gmail.com

Misty Alderman- Fl Dept of Environmental Protection
3900 Commonwealth Blvd.,  MS-30
Tallahassee, FL 32399-3000
Phone: (850) 245-2906
misty.alderman@dep.state.fl.us

Dale Cronwell - Private/Business Rep ATKINS
120 Richard Jackson Blvd, Suite 230   Panama City Beach, Fl 32407-2516
Ph: 850-236-8675 x 222 dale.cronwell@atkinsglobal.com

Vacant, member at large
 

Vacant - IFAS

Vacant - Water Management District

last update: 12/06/12